Web Content Viewer
Actions

ADAMH board contact information

 

 

 

MHRS  Allen, Auglaize & Hardin Counties
529 South Elizabeth St.
Lima, Ohio 45805

Program Contact                        Tammie Colon
419-222-5120
tammie@mhrsb.org
www.wecarepeople.org

Athens-Hocking-Vinton ADAMHS Board 
7990 Dairy Lane
P.O. Box 130 
Athens, Ohio 45701

Program Contact                                    Svea Maxwell
740-593-3177
svea@ahv317.co.athens.oh.us
www.317board.org

MHR Board of Clark, Greene & Madison Counties
1055 East High St. 
Springfield, Ohio 45505 

Program Contact 
Rachel O'Diam
937-322-0648
rachel@mhrb.org
www.mhrb.org

Crawford-Marion Board of ADAMHS 
142 Prospect St. 
Marion, Ohio 43302 

Program Contact 
Brad DeCamp
740-387-8531 
Brad.DeCamp@mcadamh.com
www.mcadamh.com

ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County 
2012 West 25th St. 
Cleveland, Ohio 44113 

Program Contact 
Myra Henderson
216-479-3269                                 
Henderson@adamhscc.org
www.adamhscc.org

Tri-County Board of Recovery & Mental Health Services of Darke, Miami, and Shelby Counties
1100 Wayne Street, Suite 4000
Troy, OH 45373

Program Contact
Terri Becker
937-335-7727 
beckert@tcbmds.org
www.tcbmds.org 

Hamilton County MHRS Board 
2350 Auburn Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215

Program Contact
LaNora Godfrey
513-946-8600
lanorag@hcmhrsb.org
www.hcmhrsb.org

Hancock County Board of ADAMHS
438 Carnahan Ave.
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Program Contact
Zachary Thomas
419-424-1985
zthomas@yourpathtohealth.org
www.yourpathtohealth.org

MHARS Board of Lorain County 
1173 Northridge Road E. 
Suite 101 
Lorain, Ohio 44055

Program Contact
Amanda Divis
440-233-2020
adivis@mharslc.org
www.mharslc.org

Mahoning County MHR Board
222 West Federal St. 
Suite 102 
Youngstown, Ohio 44503

Program Contact
Jessica Makosky
330-746-2959
jessica.makosky@mahoningcountyoh.gov
www.mahoningcountyoh.gov

Montgomery County ADAMHS Board
409 East Monument Ave.
Suite 102 
Dayton, Ohio 45402

Program Contact
Amy Hamilton
937-443-0416
SURWSP@mcadamhs.org
www.mcadamhs.org

Preble County Mental Health & Recovery Board
225 North Barron St. 
Eaton, Ohio 45320

Program Contact
Whitney Loftis
937-456-6827
whitney.loftis@pcmhrb.org
www.pcmhrb.org

MHRS Board of Seneca-Sandusky-Wyandot Counties
1200 N. State Rte. 53 
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Program Contact
Mircea Handru
419-448-0640
director@mhrsbssw.org
www.mhrsbssw.org

County of Summit ADM Board 
1867 W. Market St. 
Akron, Ohio 44313

Program Contact
Darletta Logan
330-762-3500
logand@admboard.org
www.admboard.org

Washington County Behavioral Health Board 
1115 Gilman Ave, 
Marietta, Ohio 45750

Program Contact
Shaeleigh Sprigg
740-374-6990
shaesprigg@wcbhb.org
www.wcbhb.org